C:\Users\wbnewquay\Pictures\walkabout Newquay outside.jpg

Walkabout Newquay

Welcome to the new look Walkabout Newquay!

We've spent £400,000 changing the look and feel of the bar and we hope you love it! With a whole new decking area, juliet balcony and improved seating throughout we have you sorted rain or shine!

During the week we have a relaxed by the beach vibe. It's the perfect atmosphere to relax with some of our new Cornish products or sample the delights of our new food menu.

In the evening we turn into the best sports venue in town with heaps of plasma screen TV's and a huge cinema sized screen.

Once the full time whistle blows we transform into the best late bar/club in town. We have awesome music 7 nights a week and the best lighting and sound show in the whole of Newquay.

Get ready for legendary nights out...

Upcoming events & sports

Rugby union

silver

old mutual wealth cup

england xv vs barbarians

Sun 28 May 2017 | 3.00pm - 5.00pm

Don't miss a thing

Yum! 25% off food

Sign up today and get your voucher

By signing up, you will receive exclusive offers and event information

Opening times

Aw yeah! We're open
  • Monday 11:00am - Midnight
  • Tuesday 11:00am - Midnight
  • Wednesday 11:00am - Midnight
  • Thursday 11:00am - 2:00am
  • Friday 11:00am - 3:00am
  • Saturday 10:00am - 3:00am
  • Sunday 11:00am - Midnight

Opening times

Aw yeah! We're open
  • Tue, 24 Dec Noon - 9:00pm
  • Fri, 26 Dec Noon - Midnight
  • Sat, 3 Jun 8:30am - 3:00am
  • Wed, 7 Jun 8:30am - Midnight
  • Sat, 10 Jun 8:30am - 3:00am
  • Tue, 13 Jun 8:30am - Midnight
  • Sat, 17 Jun 8:30am - 3:00am
  • Tue, 20 Jun 8:30am - Midnight
  • Sat, 24 Jun 8:30am - 3:00am
  • Tue, 27 Jun 8:00am - Midnight
  • Sat, 1 Jul 8:30am - 3:00am
  • Sat, 8 Jul 8:30am - 3:00am
Birthdays

Check out how we can make your birthday extra special

Find out more

Rate us — read the reviews and have your say

Win £1,000

Win £1,000

We'd love to know what you think.

Fill in our short questionnaire and you could be walking away with £1,000 — Kerching!

Go
See more offers »