Bar details

Lichfield

Address

13 Bird Street
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 6PW

Phone

Tel: 01543 223679

Contact us

Transport

Nearest train stations

Lichfield City station is a short 10 minute walk from the venue.

Local Taxi Companies

City Cars- 01543 252444

Lichfield Taxis - 01543 547979

255 Taxis Lichfield - 01543 258783

Parking

The closest car park is Bird Street Car Park, Lichfield. The post code for your Sat Nav is Lichfield, Staffordshire WS13 6AB. This is a four minute walk to the venue.

Don't miss a thing

Yum! 25% off food

Sign up today and get your voucher

By signing up, you will receive exclusive offers and event information

Opening times

Aw yeah! We're open
  • Monday 11:00am - 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 11:00am - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 11:00am - Midnight
  • Thursday 11:00am - Midnight
  • Friday - Saturday 11:00am - 3:00am
  • Sunday 11:00am - 11:00pm

Opening times

Aw yeah! We're open
  • Sat, 29 Apr 11:00am - 4:00am
  • Mon, 29 May 11:00am - 3:30am
  • Wed, 31 May 11:00am - Midnight
  • Wed, 21 Jun 11:00am - Midnight
  • Sat, 24 Jun 8:00am - 3:00am
  • Sat, 1 Jul 8:00am - 3:00am
  • Sat, 8 Jul 8:00am - 3:00am
  • Wed, 12 Jul 11:00am - Midnight
  • Sun, 20 Aug 11:00pm - 4:30am
  • Sat, 26 Aug 11:00am - 6:00am

Win £1,000

Win £1,000

We'd love to know what you think.

Fill in our short questionnaire and you could be walking away with £1,000 — Kerching!

Go